Conference Speakers

Adriana Chavarín-López

Education Leadership Doctoral Candidate

Harvard Graduate School of Education

Ashley Winning


Vice President of Research and Evaluation

Bobby Milstein

Boston University

Adjunct Associate Professor, Community Health Sciences

Chrystal Kornegay

Executive Director


Georgia Murray

Preservation of Affordable Housing

Board Chair

LaShauna Walker

Assistant Director, Class Giving

MIT Alumni Association

Mary Coleman

Senior Vice President and Chief Operating Officer


Nicki Ruiz de Luzuriaga

Vice President of Institutional Advancement


Akuoma Nwadike


Inclusivity Education

Atheendar Venkatarami

University of Pennsylvania

Assistant Professor, Medical Ethics and Health Policy

Charlie Homer


Chief Improvement Officer

Darrick Hamilton

Executive Director of the Kirwan Institute for the Study of Race and Ethnicity

Ohio State University

Jennifer Ching

Executive Director

North Star Fund

Luke Tate

Managing Director, Office of Applied Innovation

Arizona State University

Mary O'Hara

Journalist, Author, Producer

Journalist, Author, Producer

Nisha G. Patel

Powered by Shakti


Alister Martin

Emergency Medical Specialist

Mass General Hospital

Beth Babcock


President & CEO

Cheri Stone

Erik Brynjolfsson

Stanford University

Director of the Digital Economy Lab

Judy Parks

Vice President of Mobility Mentoring® Programs and Services


Maria Evans

Vice President of Sustainable Communities Partnership and Innovation

Fannie Mae

Michael Vea

Strategy & Instructional Support Officer

San Diego Unified School District

Philip Li

Robert Sterling Clark Foundation

President & CEO

308 Congress Street, 5th Floor

Boston, Massachusetts 02210

Tel: 617-259-2900

Fax: 617-247-8826

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White YouTube Icon